NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Jacques
Vallée
CPA, CA


Directeur

819-378-5402 poste 113
jvallee@scfcpa.ca

Denis
Cossette
CPA, CA

Chef d'équipe - Comptabilité

819-378-5402 poste 112
dcossette@scfcpa.ca

Claude
St-Louis
CPA, CGA

Chef d'équipe - Comptabilité

819-378-5402 poste 144
cst-louis@scfcpa.ca

Martin
Perreault
CPA, CA

Chef d'équipe - Comptabilité

819-378-5402 poste 110
mperreault@scfcpa.ca

Marc
Provencher
CPA, CGA

Chef d'équipe - Comptabilité

819-378-5402 poste 145
mprovencher@scfcpa.ca

Maryse McMahon
CPA, CA, Pl. fin.
M. Fisc.

Chef d'équipe - Fiscalité

819-378-5402 poste 140
mmcmahon@scfcpa.ca

Odile
Fleurent

Chef d'équipe - Techniciens et personnel de soutien

819-378-5402 poste 139
ofleurent@scfcpa.ca

Alexandre
Auger
CPA, CA


819-378-5402 poste 185
aauger@scfcpa.ca

Caroline
Boily
CPA, CA


819-378-5402 poste 184
cboily@scfcpa.ca

Joanie
Boisvert
CPA, CGA


819-378-5402 poste 147
jboisvert@scfcpa.ca

Mélanie
Côté
CPA, CGA


819-378-5402 poste 115
mcote@scfcpa.ca

Mélanie N.
Côté
CPA, CA


819-378-5402 poste 116
melaniecote@scfcpa.ca

Paul
Lafleur
CPA, CGA


819-378-5402 poste 107
plafleur@scfcpa.ca

Sylvie
Gélinas
CPA, CA

819-378-5402 poste 153
sgelinas@scfcpa.ca

Kézia
Lacharité
CPA, CA

819-378-5402 poste 146
klacharite@scfcpa.ca

Mélanie
Laflamme
CPA, CA

819-378-5402 poste 137
mlaflamme@scfcpa.ca

Benoît
Lemire
CPA, CMA

819-378-5402 poste 136
blemire@scfcpa.ca

Isabelle
Morin
CPA, CA

819-378-5402 poste 109
imorin@scfcpa.ca

Isabelle
Nadeau
CPA, CMA

819-378-5402 poste 160
inadeau@scfcpa.ca

Nathalie
Pelletier
CPA, CA

819-378-5402 poste 106
npelletier@scfcpa.ca

Élizabeth Arseneault
CPA, CA, M. Fisc.

819-378-5402 poste 138
earseneault@scfcpa.ca

Frédéric
Hamel

819-378-5402 poste 149
fhamel@scfcpa.ca

Caroline
Pinard
CPA, CGA

819-378-5402 poste 126
cpinard@scfcpa.ca

Sébastien Damphousse Agr.


819-378-5402 poste 148
sdamphousse@scfcpa.ca

Gabriel
Leblanc
Agr.


819-378-5402 poste 141
gleblanc@scfcpa.ca

Frédéric
Alie

819-378-5402 poste 143
falie@scfcpa.ca

Claudine
Bergeron

819-378-5402 poste 108
cbergeron@scfcpa.ca

Mélanie
Bolduc

819-378-5402 poste 151
mbolduc@scfcpa.ca

Nicole
Désilets

819-378-5402 poste 117
ndesilets@scfcpa.ca

Isabelle
Drouin

819-378-5402 poste 114
idrouin@scfcpa.ca

Hélène
Jutras



819-378-5402 poste 121
hjutras@scfcpa.ca

Guylaine
Lacouture

819-378-5402 poste 174
glacouture@scfcpa.ca

Synthia
Lafrenière

819-378-5402 poste 171
slafreniere@scfcpa.ca

Michelle
Lamothe

819-378-5402 poste 122
mlamothe@scfcpa.ca

Audrey
Laquerre

819-378-5402 poste 125
alaquerre@scfcpa.ca

Caroline
Nadeau

819-378-5402 poste 124
cnadeau@scfcpa.ca

Denis
Provencher

819-378-5402 poste 123
dprovencher@scfcpa.ca

Sylvain
Poirier

819-378-5402 poste 119
spoirier@scfcpa.ca

Lucie
Alie

819-378-5402 poste 118
lalie@scfcpa.ca

Amandine
Augeul

819-378-5402 poste 128
aaugeul@scfcpa.ca

Nicole
Desfossés

819-378-5402 poste 135
ndesfosses@scfcpa.ca

Line
Désilets

819-378-5402 poste 130
ldesilets@scfcpa.ca

Nancy
Deslauriers

819-378-5402 poste 120
ndeslauriers@scfcpa.ca

Stéphanie
Leblanc

819-378-5402 poste 129
sleblanc@scfcpa.ca

Johanne
Perreault

819-378-5402 poste 127
jperreault@scfcpa.ca

Nathalie
Proulx

819-378-5402 poste 131
nproulx@scfcpa.ca

Julie
Provencher

819-378-5402 poste 132
jprovencher@scfcpa.ca

Chantal
Roberge

819-378-5402 poste 133
croberge@scfcpa.ca

TOP